top of page

Lockdown Part Three - But still Busy

Hello!


Lovely weather...


Its been a year eh, and its been a while... again, as it seems it shall be always.

So whats been going on? Well stuff. There's always stuff. I've got enough to keep me occupied. And speaking of which, there are some things coming soon. There are also some things happening right now which are maybe more exciting, so I'll start with those, and maybe tell you about the other things later.


So... last week I did some remixes for Jazzyspoon. If you have remotely listened to any of the Rasp shows over the last five years (Jeebus FIVE YEARS!!!) you shall know that I listen to him a LOT! So I got some links, and after much mucking around on my end as my computer and software are ancient, I managed to make some mixes. They are out now on Hearthis, Bandcamp, Soundcloud, and maybe some other places I haven't seen. Here is the artwork!



The tracks are free to download, and I heartily reccomend the Superparticle remix. It'll have you wandering around the house just saying Superparticle to yourself over and over again.


Thats all for now! There will be some new remixes out new weekend, right in time for Bandcamp day next friday, but I shall wait til its announced properly before I let you know who they were for. Its a tease I know.

There will also be some new collaboration album news soon too, but if anyone is aware of Ambient Online, then thats not going to be a bit of a shocker. And another remix maybe too... and maybe some new tracks on compilations. Hey I said I had enough to keep me occupied!


I would say stay safe, but thats getting a bit stale now. I mean it and everything, but some people are not fine with it it seems... so... See you soon, and stay indoors, unless you cant. Eat more biscuits. That'll do!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page